Vol. 39E
ISBN 2-914771-98-3

42nd EPS Conference on Plasma Physics
22 - 26 June 2015

Lisbon, Portugal

Home | Author index | Contribution index | Search:

Editors: PC: R. Bingham (chair), W. Suttrop (MCF), S. Atzeni (BPIF), R. Foest (DLTP), K. McClements (BSA). LOC: B. Gonçalves, C. Silva, R. Coelho
Produced by: B.Ph. van Milligen
Published by: European Physical Society
Series editor: Prof. O. Scholten, Groningen, The Netherlands
Managing editor: P. Helfenstein, Mulhouse

List of conferences