Vol. 37D
ISBN 2-914771-84-3

40th EPS Conference on Plasma Physics
1 - 5 July 2013

Espoo, Finland

Home | Author index | Contribution index | Search:

Editors: PC: V. Naulin (chair), C. Angioni (MCF), M. Borghesi (BPIF), S. Ratynskaia (DLTP), S. Poedts (BA), Diagnostics: T. Donné, LOC: T. Kurki-Suonio (chair), S. Äkäslompolo, A. Hakola, M. Airila
Produced by: B.Ph. van Milligen
Published by: European Physical Society
Series editor: Prof. O. Scholten, Groningen, The Netherlands
Managing editor: P. Helfenstein, Mulhouse

List of conferences